DHS/Dept. of Mental Health Regional Adult Recovery Support Specialists

News- previous articles

STATE OF ILLINOIS REGIONAL AREA SUPPORT

DHS/Dept. of Mental Health Regional Adult Recovery Support Specialists 12/2/2016 12:00:00 AM

STATE OF ILLINOIS REGIONAL AREA SUPPORT
DHS/Dept. of Mental Health Regional Adult Recovery Support Specialists
Virginia Goldrick - 773.794.5680(Region 1-North/Cook County)Virginia.Goldrick@illinois.gov
Marty Hines - 708.612.4236(Region 1-South/Cook County)Marty.Hines@illinois.gov
Pat Lindquist - 847.742.1040, x2985 (Region 2-East/Elgin)Patricia.Lindquist@illinois.gov
Tom Troe - 309.346.2094(Region 3/Peoria)Thomas.Troe@illinois.gov
Pat Hayes - 217.786.7626(Region 4/Springfield)Patrick.Hayes@illinois.gov
Cindy Mayhew 618.474.3813(Region 5/Metro East)Cindy.Mayhew@illinois.gov
Rhonda Keck 618-833-5161, x2515(Region 5/Southern)Rhonda.Keck@illinois.gov
ADDITIONAL RESOURCES FOR SUPPORT:
Call the Warm Line: [Not a Crisis Hotline. A Line for Support.](866)-359-7953Monday-Friday, 8am-5pmFrom the main menu, select option #2, then #5 (Interpreters available)For persons with mental health and/or substance use challenges, their families, friends and community membersStaffed by Recovery Support Specialists who live out RECOVERYFor emotional support, self-advocacy education & empowerment, recovery support & referralsCrisis Text Line:Text 741-741 when in a crisisAnywhere, anytime. AnonymouslyFREE to users of AT&T, T-Mobile, Sprint & Verizon. Nothing will appear on your billIf you have a plan with a different carrier, standard text message rates apply
To schedule a customized mental health awareness training or find out more information visit our website at visionforchange.net or call (630) 234.7477.

Posted In: Uncategorized,
back to News- previous articles