Executive Committee


Jerry Whitmore –  Retired Chief of Police, Freeport, IL

1st Vice-Chairman

Brian VanVickle – Sheriff- Ogle County Sheriff’s Office

2nd Vice-Chairman

Aaron Kaney, Assistant State Attorney, Carroll County States Attorney’s Office

3rd Vice-Chairman

Lt. Brad Sibley, Dixon Police Department


Brian Melton – Chief of Police, Morrison, IL

Financial Officer

John Booker – Whiteside County Sheriff

(Past Chairman)

Kevin Turner- Sheriff- Jo Daviess County Sheriff’s Office